servasnl dialoog

Reisverhalen en wetenswaardigheden van en over Servas leden.

Jonge spaanse Servas leden zoeken Hosts!

Dear servas friends,

My name is Susana Martinez, some of you probably remember me as last national
secretary of Servas Spain, but now I am the youth coordinator.
We are trying to help our young members to try experiences like SYLE,
exchanges or a servas travel, to improve the number of young people into our organizations.
For this reason Servas Germany and Servas Spain start a new proyect of colaboration
to improve the youth exchanges, and we hope some other countries can join us.

Now we have a group of hosts families who want to do a youth exchange with other
young Servas members: Julia, Rafael and Pilar, three of young Servas Spain 
members
and their families, are looking for some families with young members in Europe who want to
do an 
exchange with them this summer holidays.
They prefer English speaker countries, but of course can be any 
other family with a English
language for comunication.

Enkele jonge spanse Servas leden

Enkele jonge spanse Servas leden

Below this you can find some letters from them
(they don´t have the LOI yet, but they will have it) to know them a little bit.
If some family are interested, you can replay right to them.

Thank you very much.
Best regards,
Susana Martinez
Youth coordinator Servas Spain
__________________________________________________________________

My name is Rafael Tello Montero

I´m 20 years old. I’m from Spain, I live in Aragon in one small town
(La Almunia de Doña Godina) but I study in Zaragoza.
I have one sister. She is eighteen years old.
My father is a civil servant and my mother is a teacher.

Now I study business at the  University of Zaragoza and  english in a language school.
I like play sports. At the moment I play football  in a small local team.

I would like to make an exchange with one young person interesting in learn spanish
from United Kingdom or Ireland because i would like to improve my english.
Last summer I was in the USA one month.

It is possible I prefer during the summer because its when i have holidays.

My email is ratemon@hotmail.com

Rafael

Rafael

________________________________________________________________

Dear Servas friends

My name is Rosa Barrera.

I´m a member of SERVAS in Canary Islands in Spain.
My family consists of me and my daughter Julia who is fifteen years old.
I´m looking for an exchange for her with an English speaking girl,
(who may be interested in learning Spanish).
Julia would like to improve her English and at the same time share an experience
like this during the summer time. We live in Tenerife, in a city called Santa Cruz.
But we have a house in the south of the island in a place called El Medano where we
spend the summer.
The area is known for its natural beauty and away from the typical tourists areas.
It is a coastal town that is world famous for windsurfing and kitesurfing,
holding various championships throughout the year.

We have also done house exchanges with some families and we have always had very
good experiences.
Julia has also done a language exchange with a French girl last summer and both girls
had a great time.
Julia loves practising sports, specially tennis, playing music and spending her time with
her friends.
Im thinking of a three week exchange.
Julia would be able to travel in July and we could receive her partner during the month
of August or in any other time during the year.

My email is rosa.barreravera@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________

Pilar

Pilar

My name is Pilar,

i’m 17 years old, I’m from Spain, i live in a small town called La Almunia
de Doña Godina (it´s 50km far from Zaragoza)

I have one brother ,he is twenty  years old and he study economics at the university of
Zaragoza. My father is a civil servant and my mother is a teacher.
I’m in my senior year of  high school, i study english and french, the next year i’m going
to study History(Archaeology) at the university of Zaragoza and i will lived with my brother.
I’m interesting in music, cinema and theatre and i usually spend my time with my Friends or
studying.

I would like to make an exchange with one young person interesting in learn spanish from
United Kingdom or Ireland because i would like to improve my english.
Last summer I was in the USA during 6 weeks.

It is possible I prefer  in summer because its when i have holidays.

My email is: ptalmunia@gmail.com Pilar Tello Montero

___________________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2015 by in Activiteiten.
